DOWNLOAD: Hole's New Single!

Courtney Love / Photographed for SPIN by Daniel Jackson
William Goodman

Courtney Love's Hole -- cover subjects of SPIN's March issue -- have released "Skinny Little Bitch," the lead single from their upcoming album, Nobody's Daughter, out April 27 via Mercury/IDJ. Download the song right here -- but hurry, it's only available today!

With bold electric guitars, a chuggin' groove, and Love's gravelly vocals, the track is a return to the original band's gritty alt-rock roots.

The new Hole -- featuring 23-year-old Brit guitarist Micko Larkin, bassist Shawn Dailey (of Rock Kills Kid), and drummer Stuart Fisher -- recently played their first show in a decade in London. Read our complete live review here.

Hole will play their first U.S. gig in support of Nobody's Daughter at SPIN's SXSW party in Austin, TX, on March 19. Check back to on Friday, March 5 for details on how to win tickets to the show.

Tell us what you think of "Skinny Little Bitch" in the comment section below!

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 2 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 3 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 4 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 5 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 6 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 7 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA