Stream Miike Snow's 45-Minute Australian Show

File: Miike Snow at SXSW 2010
Kevin O'Donnell

On their self-titled debut album, Miike Snow - featuring pop pros Bloodshy & Avant and singer Andrew Wyatt - proved they were whizzes in the studio, but it turns out they have live chops, too. Australia's Triple J radio just posted a hot seven-song, 45-minute set from the group's appearance at the Splendour in the Grass Festival last summer. Stream the gig in its entirety below.

Miike Snow's set - captured in crisp, high-quality audio - features the group's breakout hits like "Animal" and "Sylvia," along with overlooked gems like sprawling spaced-out number "The Rabbit" (from the deluxe reissue of the band's debut album) and the gorgeous electro ballad "Burial." Dig in!

"Black and Blue"
"The Rabbit"
"Plastic Jungle"
"Sans Soleil"

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 2 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 3 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 4 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 5 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 6 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 7 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA